Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Mathews

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Troy Mathews

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great deal on car insurance"
Profile photo of Darlene Jones

Darlene Jones

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful that I have my insurance with Troy! His office is so quick to respond and fix any issues that I have!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hughes

Elizabeth Hughes

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love my Agent!! After the terrible service I received at my previous insurance company, its so refreshing to have an agent that really cares!"
Profile photo of Richard Tamplain

Richard Tamplain

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Troy is such a great agent. He truly has his customer's interests at heart. Always amazing customer service at his office."
Profile photo of Marcie Bourgeois

Marcie Bourgeois

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always smiling when I walk in! I am so happy I switched to State Farm because they are always so thorough when explaining everything to me! I love when I have to stop by Troy's Office!"
Profile photo of Heather Clement

Heather Clement

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Troy and his staff really worked to find the best policy for the best price! I definitely recommend using Troy Mathews State Farm for ANY insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dariana Williams

Dariana Williams

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and friendly. They always help me fix any problems super quickly. So glad to be insured with them! 😄"
Profile photo of Carli Morvant

Carli Morvant

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience at Troy’s office! They always make everything go smoothly."
Profile photo of Carlos Gort

Carlos Gort

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Such a friendly and helpful team. So glad we switch over to you!"
Profile photo of Briona Rothermel

Briona Rothermel

August 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Troy and his team are always super quick to respond to me about whatever I need. Always a good experience with State Farm. I highly recommend Troy for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew McKenzie

Matthew McKenzie

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Marissa helped me today with securing an amazing home and flood policy! Couldn’t find a better one anywhere else! Thank y’all so much for working with my needs and being so hospitable!"
Profile photo of Kylie Revere

Kylie Revere

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"The service is always great! They are always helpful for any questions I have and are always willing to sit down with me to review my policy to make sure I have the best possible!”"
Profile photo of Lizzy Duro

Lizzy Duro

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Troy and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are always available to answer any questions I have regarding my autos and home."
Profile photo of aleigh pennington

aleigh pennington

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Insurance companies can be a hassle to deal with, but Troy's team always makes the experience a breeze!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, Easy to work with, and Always available for a call!"
Profile photo of Jordan Mendez

Jordan Mendez

May 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Troy is a great knowledgeable agent who has his clients best interest at heart. Highly suggest you stop in and meet Troy and the team he has around him!"