Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Mathews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Troy Mathews

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

larry west

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a great person always helpful"

donnie boudreaux

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the utmost respect for this company. They have been there with me like a best friend through thick and thin. They will go out of their way to help you. They also go out of their way to make sure that you get the most out of your experience and have as many of the companies discounts as you are eligible for. I switched over after being with geico for several years and I would do it again tenfold. Thank you for always being there for me when I need you."

Liliaa

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your patience and service. I received the service I needed without any problems. You can ask for Yessenia Fiallos!!!"

Shawn Davis

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys they help with everything..."

Adele Remondet

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Easy to work with. I was only interested in car insurance but ended up with life insurance as well. Great policy choices and great customer service."

eric drewes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy is the best he always puts the customer's needs first. You can always depend on his office to get you covered."

Daniel Burkett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is on task and a pleasure to work with."

Lana Smith

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money & still saving me money. Call now for great service, great prices & great people."

Jimmy Esco

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of you like good in-laws."

Ashley Drewes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute BEST agents I have had in years! I've been helped by both Eric and Troy have been amazing and thorough. Very personable experience and always professional. I don't feel like "just another number" with them. They've always been so helpful answering my questions. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"

Sherry Johnson

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great deal on car insurance"

Darlene Jones

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful that I have my insurance with Troy! His office is so quick to respond and fix any issues that I have!"

Elizabeth Hughes

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love my Agent!! After the terrible service I received at my previous insurance company, its so refreshing to have an agent that really cares!"

Richard Tamplain

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Troy is such a great agent. He truly has his customer's interests at heart. Always amazing customer service at his office."

Marcie Bourgeois

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always smiling when I walk in! I am so happy I switched to State Farm because they are always so thorough when explaining everything to me! I love when I have to stop by Troy's Office!"

Heather Clement

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Troy and his staff really worked to find the best policy for the best price! I definitely recommend using Troy Mathews State Farm for ANY insurance needs!"

Dariana Williams

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and friendly. They always help me fix any problems super quickly. So glad to be insured with them! 😄"

Carli Morvant

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience at Troy’s office! They always make everything go smoothly."

Carlos Gort

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Such a friendly and helpful team. So glad we switch over to you!"

Briona Rothermel

August 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Troy and his team are always super quick to respond to me about whatever I need. Always a good experience with State Farm. I highly recommend Troy for your insurance needs."

Matthew McKenzie

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Marissa helped me today with securing an amazing home and flood policy! Couldn’t find a better one anywhere else! Thank y’all so much for working with my needs and being so hospitable!"

Kylie Revere

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"The service is always great! They are always helpful for any questions I have and are always willing to sit down with me to review my policy to make sure I have the best possible!”"

Lizzy Duro

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Troy and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are always available to answer any questions I have regarding my autos and home."

aleigh pennington

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Insurance companies can be a hassle to deal with, but Troy's team always makes the experience a breeze!"

Kevin Brown

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, Easy to work with, and Always available for a call!"